Compilation

👁️ Occvlt Esoteric▼ by Various Artists

Netlabel: Internet Daemonnone
Released: 27 Mar 2022
Tracklist
  • 1
    Humanfobia - Archons Between the Shadows
    03:54
  • 2
    02 - The Owl x Filmy Ghost - Night of the LEMUR [Lost In The Vastness Of This Insane Universe mix]
    03:13
  • 3
    Humanfobia - PsᏆCΩҒΩNᏆ▲S 3n L▲ ᏆGl3sᏆ▲
    02:56
  • 4
    04 - ImpulseGame - Ode to Abaddon, Angel of the Abyss
    02:30
  • 5
    05 - KR Seward - Glee Dim
    08:40
  • 6
    Obscene Rituals
    09:15
  • 7
    07 - Mean Flow - Samhain Inspiration
    06:30
  • 8
    Yoyogi Koen - B Yanari 家鳴
    02:07
  • 9
    09 - Wilfried Hanrath - Runes in the Wind, the Piper at the Garte
    08:29
  • 10
    10 - Terbeschikkingstelling - Pesadilla Esotérica
    05:21
  • 11
    11 - EL ZOMBIE ESPACIAL - VOMIR, The Diablo
    02:57
  • 12
    12 - Mayhem Lettuce - Sap (Succubus' Song)
    01:28
  • 13
    13 - R0[nought] - Carrion Dub II [one-eyed fox rmx]
    08:18
  • 14
    14 - Black Cross - Vel Reguli
    05:37
  • 15
    15 - Cuntboi - Breeding Kansas Okkult
    01:02
  • 16
    16 - Cornhole Crucifixion - Come to Mommy (REMIX)
    03:51
  • 17
    17 - Origin Of Styx - Psychonaut
    07:05
  • 18
    Approaching the Lethe
    03:54
  • 19
    Concrete Da House
    05:27
  • 20
    Blood Magick Is Never Safe
    04:18
  • 21
    21 - Industrial Strange - Invocation
    08:56
  • 22
    Ritual
    02:49
  • 23
    23 - Equilibrio Natural - Ritual de Autodisciplina
    08:40
  • 24
    24 - Raffet - Dead Souls
    09:47
  • 25
    25 - Boban Ristevski - Magic, science and religion
    08:00
  • 26
    26 - Cornhole Crucifixion - Consuming Ripe Offal from the Holy Grail in the RɅpe Dungeon
    05:30
  • 27
    27 - Filmy Ghost - Occvlt Dimension
    03:19
00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Compiled, cover collage by Sábila Orbe.
Released by Internet Daemon netlabel:
http://internetdaemon.bandcamp.com/
https://archive.org/details/fav-obscvre_triangle_compilations
https://ello.co/creativecommonsmusic
https://www.facebook.com/yaka.anima.noise

Each track composed by the respective artist. Links:
- Humanfobia: http://humanfobia-official.blogspot.com/
- Filmy Ghost: https://humanfobia.jimdofree.com/filmy-ghost/
- The Owl: https://theowl.bandcamp.com
- ImpulseGame: https://impulsegame.bandcamp.com/
- KR Seward: https://krseward.bandcamp.com/
- {AN} Eel: https://panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com/
- Mean Flow: https://meanflow.bandcamp.com/
- Yoyogi Koen: https://433records.bandcamp.com/album/hyakki-yako
- Wilfried Hanrath: https://wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com/
- Terbeschikkingstelling: https://sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com/
- EL ZOMBIE ESPACIAL: https://elzombieespacial.bandcamp.com/
- Mayhem Lettuce: https://mayhemlettuce.bandcamp.com/
- R0[nought]: https://r0nought.bandcamp.com
- Black Cross: https://blackxcross.bandcamp.com/
- Cuntspiltterkor (Cuntboi): https://soundcloud.com/cuntsplitterkor
- Cornhole Crucifixion: https://cornholecrucifixion.bandcamp.com/
- Origin Of Styx: https://originofstyx.bandcamp.com/
- Timmy the Tapeworm: https://timmythetapeworm.bandcamp.com/
- Persefone: https://soundcloud.com/user-928550581
- Circumvent: https://circumvent.bandcamp.com/
- Industrial Strange: https://industrialstrange.bandcamp.com/
- Oblitus: https://oblitus1.bandcamp.com/
- Equilibrio Natural: https://equilibrionatural.bandcamp.com/
- Raffet: https://raffet.bandcamp.com/
- Boban Ristevski: https://bobanristevski.bandcamp.com

Download
License license