Netlabel: Virtual Soundsystem RecordsVSS119
Released: 12 Apr 2021

Black ambient music from Poland. Harsh dark drones and heavy atmospheres.

Many thanks and welcome to both projects! ?
Enjoy the tunes ♪

released April 11, 2021

All music by Human Sins (er) and Blood Of Mankind (A).
Artwork by Yldes (Ceres & Saturn)

License license