Fragments by AjaxFree

Released: 27 Feb 2021

All songs by AjaxFree (Fábio A.)

Contains samples of Pink Anvil ("Ending", Halloween Party album), Mike Patton ("Aerovivanda", "Bombe a mano", "Contorno tattile (per Russolo)", Pranzo Oltranzista album) and John Zom ("Bridge to the beyond", Gift album)

Cover art:
More stuff: /

Authorized duplication only for educational using.

If you like it, you may also like these recordings:

License license