Compilation

Tribute to ESCC9 by Various Artists

Netlabel: Cian OrbeCIOR-375
Released: 07 Feb 2020
No audio player available for this release

https://archive.org/compress/v-a-tribute-to-escc9/formats=VBR%20MP3&file=/v-a-tribute-to-escc9.zip

This is a Cian Orbe / Witch Spectra tribute
to the work of Zean O'brien, founder of the defunct netlabels: ESCC9 (2010-2016)
Later renamed as "Lux Aura" also defunct (2016-2020)

For find all the original albums/ep's,Check the full releases of ESCC9 in:
https://archive.org/details/@escc9

totally apart the Lux Aura Releases are in:
https://luxaura.bandcamp.com/

Each track composed by each artist.
Compiled, collage artwork design Sábila Orbe.
Artists links:

- PrismViews: https://prismviews.bandcamp.com/
- Black Sun: https://bl4cksunmusic.bandcamp.com/
- Liquid Skulls: https://liquidskulls.bandcamp.com/
- Young Egypt: https://youngegypt.bandcamp.com/
- Seven Daggers: https://soundcloud.com/seven-daggers
- zxz: https://zxz242.bandcamp.com/
- Zoomonk: https://zoomonk.bandcamp.com/
- Lizzie Stardust: https://soundcloud.com/lizzie-stardust/tracks
- Enix Enri: https://enix-inri.bandcamp.com/
- Drrty Pharms: https://soundcloud.com/drrtypharms
- Central Asian Nervous Systems: https://soundcloud.com/cans-label-collective
- Cyborgs on Crack: https://cyborgs-on-crack.bandcamp.com/
- Argon Cowboy: https://argoncowboy.bandcamp.com/
- Material Action: https://materialaction.bandcamp.com/
- Volkanos: https://volkanos.bandcamp.com/

Zean O'brien projects:
- Zanye East: https://soundcloud.com/zanye-east
- Saint Effects (with Sara Karipr in vocals):
https://luxaura.bandcamp.com/album/liminal-magic
- Sacred Star: https://soundcloud.com/sacredstar7777
- Faux Musica: https://soundcloud.com/realclouds
- IXΘΥΣ: https://soundcloud.com/ix03y3
- CyberChrist&Crucifixion: https://soundcloud.com/cyberchristandcrucifixion
- Folding Pyramid: https://archive.org/details/FoldingPyramidFloatingPyramid

Download
License license