Paranormal Voices by Various Artists

Netlabel: Cian OrbeCIOR-456
Released: 08 Jan 2021
No audio player available for this release

Various artists compilation inspired in ghost and paranormal research.

compiled by Sábila Orbe.

all cian orbe netlabel releases:

each track composed by each artist. Links:
- Humanfobia:
- Phantasman:
- Ghost Trap:
- Electronica Ghost Voice Phenomena:
- ΛIKI :
- R.K.B. Studio 13:
- The Ghost of an Alien:
- Ghost Reflection:
- Telephone Sound:
- The Grave Dominion:
- Somnaphon:
- Empirical Evidence:
- Filmy Ghost:

License license