Lovecraft Creatures by Various Artists

Netlabel: Cian OrbeCIOR-376
Released: 14 Feb 2020
No audio player available for this release

V/A Compilation inspired by the master of horror literature: H.P. Lovecraft.

Compiled, cover artwork design by Sábila Orbe.
All cian orbe releases:

Each track composed by each artist:
- Cosmic Disruption Orchestra:
- Yaka-anima:
- Ninurta: -
- ImpulseGame:
- Eisenlager:
- Filmy Ghost:
- Myrh:
- Humanfobia:
- A.N.S.:
- ARCHangel:
- My Own Cubic Stone:
- Dariusz Jackowski:
- Vineo Enricone:
- Mhzesent:
- Ben Presto:

License license