The Isolation Mix by NURSES WITH KNIVES

Netlabel: earshelteringearS101
Released: 17 Jan 2021
  • 1
    The Isolation Mix
00:00:00 / 00:00:00

This mix was composed on the 05 April, 2020 in the global pandemic.
Front cover art: Andy Denzler

all sounds/samples created by Nurses With Knives, with the inclusion of:

“Krapps Last Tape” originally by Samuel Beckett, adaption narrated by Rick Chubley
“Falling” by DJ Fhantom
“One Thought At A Time” by Massive Attack
“Ambient Breakcore demo (unreleased)” by Screen Of Sorrow

special thanks to earsheltering, vaatican, and all inspiring sounds that helped shape this mix, 2014-2020

dedicated in memoriam of my grandfather (12 december 1938- 01 november 2020)

License license