Questasian by Altered:Carbon

Netlabel: Section 27MIT-009
Released: 15 Nov 2012

Available in MP3/FLAC and other high quality formats from

01. Imposter v3
02. Reptilian
03. Symbiotic
04. XX VII
05. Patterns
06. Afternoon
07. Nebulae
08. Prypiat
09. Escapee [Instrumental]
10. Hydroxytryptophan
11. Vine
12. ADSS [v2]
13. Adviruz - Come Close [Altered:Carbon Remix]

A collection of previously unreleased material that was produced between the "Altered:Carbon" and "Hilander" albums but never made the final cut. Lovingly remastered and features a couple of remixes and some bonus material hidden in the download for good measure. Enjoy!

Altered:Carbon is Paterson / Ferrans
Mastered at Mitoma Industries
"Come Close" written by Adviruz
Remixed by Altered:Carbon
Previously Unreleased.
Released by Mitoma Industries
Cat No. [MIT-009]
Licensed by Creative Commons

License license