Various Artists — La Celebración Cover Art

— La Celebración

Released 25 December 2015 on MYRDAL / MYCP006

About 'La Celebración'

* Support us if you want to: paypal.me/hectorortizmx

Tarde o temprano te encuentras a los que te traicionaron y de tu talento cuestionaron y ahora les demuestras todo lo contrario, porque amigos y enemigos es lo mismo.

¿Tu madre no sabe que eres un cobarde?

— Audri Nix ♛

·····

ARTISTS:
Robot Junkie Paradise (México) | facebook.com/robotjunkieparadise
Mi Maldito Grupo Sangre (México) | facebook.com/malditogruposangre
Doctor Lobo (Spain) | facebook.com/852247691458886
Mirémonos (Spain) | facebook.com/miremonos.musical
Brent Amaker and the Rodeo (USA) | facebook.com/brentamakerandtherodeo
Kali Mutsa (Chile) | facebook.com/kalimutsa
Bruno Gayosso (México) | facebook.com/brunogayossomx
Pastel Ghost (USA) | facebook.com/pastelghost
Frankah (Denmark) | facebook.com/frankahmusic
Las Bistecs (Spain) | facebook.com/lasbistecs
Dely Underap (México) | facebook.com/deliiunderap
Tino El Pingüino (México) | facebook.com/tinomagisterludi
Audri Nix (Puerto Rico) | facebook.com/audrinix
Pommez Internacional (Argentina) | facebook.com/pommezinternacional
Haien Qiu (China) | facebook.com/haienqiu
Ghostly Enemies (Spain) | facebook.com/ghostlyenemies
Salvador Tóxico (Spain) | facebook.com/salvadortoxico
Imperia Futura (México) | facebook.com/imperiafutura

Nitoniko (Spain) | facebook.com/nitoniko
Morel Under (México) | facebook.com/morelu.garcia

CREDITS:
Design by: Vestron Vulture | facebook.com/myusernamewashere
Design concept: Héctor Ortiz | getzelmx.tumblr.com
Photos © Lutz Gregor | lutz-gregor.com

soundcloud.com/thevulturex
soundcloud.com/hectorortizmx

We are grateful to Indie-O Music Awards, Backstabbers Store, ENDMK, Centro Alaken, 80s Ladies Records, Juan Ibarlucía, Colby Silon, every single media and YOU.

losimas.com
backstabbers.co
myrdalmx.tumblr.com

℗ 2015 MYRDAL
© 2015 All rights reserved
Torreón, México

Every single song belongs to their respective owners.
All related logos are trademarks of MYRDAL, Indie-O Music Awards and Backstabbers Co. or its affilities.

© Photography is property of Lutz Gregor.
We don't own any rights.

Reviews on Various Artists — La Celebración

no review yet