Soundshiva is on redesign state right now. Read more.
EE7A — Drive EP Cover Art

— Drive EP

Released 30 November 2017 on Toucan Music / tou338

About 'Drive EP'

Producing entirely in hardware, with no soft synths, this EP features three original tracks from EE7A with frenetic driving drum machine percussion blended with gritty, overdriven techno riffs and arpeggios. 110 is a harder techno flavoured workout with energetic hi-hat driven beats, while Default has a driving minimal trance feel, and 68 features bleepy, acid riffs and stabs. Also included is a remix of JAde Wii track Blue Leaves, combining a catchy hook and soulful melody with edgy, driving techno beats, and a promo DJ mix from the man behind the EE7A project, Clayton, showcasing the music from the release.

Reviews on EE7A — Drive EP

no review yet