Hey! Soundshiva 2.0 coming in few weeks ⚡ Open beta.
V.A. — Oír cosas nunca vistas Cover Art

— Oír cosas nunca vistas

Released 26 September 2017 (All day) on Breathe Compilations / brh17

About 'Oír cosas nunca vistas'

Hear things never seen. A collection of eclectic music to travel to unexplored universes.
With music by Doublereflect, Ethereal Music, getdizzzy, Ivan Black, Nulix ft. Mario L., Boson Spin, Lezet, STREPITVSITVS, DDO, unaporte, Portchistot, Transmission 13, Marco Lucchi, Frallar, Triangular, Capisconne, El Wud.

Reviews on V.A. — Oír cosas nunca vistas

no review yet