Maxim Kornyshev — Green World Cover Art

— Green World

Released 11 October 2015 (All day) on / su001

About 'Green World'

The first release of the label went on EP from composer Maxim Kornyshev. Six beautiful tracks, uplifting. This is music for the soul.


01. Touch The Send
02. Autumnal Time
03. The Mountain Breeze of Nostalgia
04. After Midnight
05. Look Out The Window At The Rain
06. The Galactic Cluster In A Burning Fireplace

Green World by Maxim Kornyshev


Reviews on Maxim Kornyshev — Green World

no review yet