V.A. — Conspiratio Cover Art

— Conspiratio

Released 11 March 2015 (All day) on Breathe Compilations / brh11

About 'Conspiratio'

Breathe retakes his series of eclectic compilations, imprint of the house. Conspiratio is co-inspiration, co-respiratio. A gathering of diverse sonorous personalities. The conspiration of new and well know faces. With music of Fire to the Stars, Zoran, Vela, 1981, Vate, gip, TrianguliZona, In Vitro, Ray Garrido, Eckul, Nathan Jo, Automatic Peacock. Let it go at your own risk.

Audio files


Reviews on V.A. — Conspiratio

no review yet