Infirm Individual — Agoraphobia Cover Art

— Agoraphobia

Released 18 September 2014 on God's Underground Frequency Terminal / GUFT 000

About 'Agoraphobia'

Another free Infirm Individual record!

01.Draugr (The Living Dead)
02. Neo Nazgul
03. Himmelsrand ist nah
04. Thy Exile
05. Cosmic Dysphoria
06. Der Ringkrieg
07. 1986

Cover-Photo by Chris Killip
"Draugr" contains a Trainspotting-Sample
Speech in "Thy Exile" by Varg Vikernes
"Der Ringkrieg" contains the theme-melody of SKYRIM
Sample in "1986": Ewoks Movie Nr. 1

Reviews on Infirm Individual — Agoraphobia

no review yet