V.A. — Breathe 08 Cover Art

— Breathe 08

Released 1 December 2012 (All day) on Breathe Compilations / brh08

About 'Breathe 08'

A real candy to the ears for our high experimented audience, an irrepetible gathering of advanced music projects. With totally unpublished themes by Ombilicum, Wings of an Angel, Logical Disorder, gip, Juan Antonio Nieto, Lingua Lustra, nigul, Esoteric Sob, Lezet, AxBx, yosoyunotrotu, Davo, Substak and Elypixa.

Audio files


Reviews on V.A. — Breathe 08

no review yet