Briokids — A Breath of Fresh Air Cover Art

— A Breath of Fresh Air

Released 12 November 2011 on Briokids Recordings / BRI015

About 'A Breath of Fresh Air'

Artist: Briokids
Title: A Breath of Fresh Air
Label: Briokids Recordings
Catalog#: BRI015
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA
Released: 12 Nov 2012
Quality: 320k / 44.1kHZ / full stereo
Runtime: 35.6 minutes

01. Baby Jaundice – Don’t Spit That Out Gurl The Price Of Gold Is Going Up
02. Ickoo – Jonathan “The Hulk” Harris Entrance Song
03. Subte> – Big Rubbur Ball
04. Trash – Photosynthesis (Remember We Care Mix)
05. Virus B-23 – Life Is Shit If Thats What You Want It To Be
06. Nickycool – Eaters Digest
07. 999 – Moon Pies and Pears
08. Hungry Garbage – Insomnia
09. Ickoo – The Fall of Nature
10. Budlins – The Stairs Are Falling

Reviews on Briokids — A Breath of Fresh Air

no review yet