Hey! Soundshiva 2.0 coming in few weeks ⚡ Open beta.
MIXTHE — Over the Rail Cover Art

— Over the Rail

Released 4 May 2014 on Ephedrina Netlabel / EPH090

About 'Over the Rail'




From a place to another.
Mixthe is more than a faceless dj and less than a producer.
He is Electronic, Big Beat, House, Breaks, Funky,
and all sounds from him headphones.
He is also a walker streets, and this is it.


You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Qui sottto troverete OVER THE RAIL
la nuova creatura di MIXTHE!!!!
01_This Crowd
02_Blue house
03_Risco depeat
04_These ember
06_Night in 99
08_Forward run
11_Etreinte de Voeux


Reviews on MIXTHE — Over the Rail

no review yet