Hey! Soundshiva 2.0 coming in few weeks ⚡ Open beta.
V.A. — Breathe 05 Cover Art

— Breathe 05

Released 13 June 2010 (All day) on Breathe Compilations / brh05

About 'Breathe 05'

In this world of infinite violence all we need is a breathe of love, music and imagination. Follow us in this journey.

With music by aAirial, In Vitro, horiso, Lezet, Transmission 13 with Antonio de Braga, Palminha, DFADER, Eternal Snowfall, Ohuican, Esoteric Sob, Música para Khaos, Vate, Wenceslada, Minimal States, Andrea Porcu, Gelier Jonathan, Nahuatl Sound System, Vela and DDO.

Audio files


Reviews on V.A. — Breathe 05

no review yet