Soundshiva is on redesign state right now. Read more.
Various Artists — Various – In Dub We Trust Cover Art

— Various – In Dub We Trust

Released 30 April 2012 on Deepindub Netlabel / did-070

About 'Various – In Dub We Trust'

Walking spirits are back! … With immense pleasure I present this compilation, long expected, although in this case, a dub delay it’s almost poetic …

Deepindub is proud to present these artists, names well known to many, but not for all … and this is our mission to spread your music in the world.

This compilation, is free, but it does not mean that these artists produce only free music. Indeed, it is usually the opposite … but there are the exceptions in life ;)

With most of them, there is a history between us, with some also started many years ago. … As I write, I’m listening to your music … looking at the sky, which is now more beautiful than usual.

What could I add? everything! this compilation is strictly dub techno, with some nice deep house tracks, but the best thing is that you download, listen to each song, the emotions that you send, they are unique …

Here they are together : Russia, America, Europe, North, South, East & West, whites, blacks, we are all equal, we are one, united by a common love, called music!

We can teach something to this world based on money? Utopia … but we try anyway! … throwing this bomb of love!!

love & lights

Maurizio Miceli

Note : … there’s a podcast, produced by mixing all these songs, called Phoenix…

Various – In Dub We Trust

Label: – [did-070]

Format: 30 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps

Country: Italy

Released: 01 May 2012

Genre: Electronic

Style: Dub Techno, Deep House & love
Tracklist :
1 Zzzzra La Savate 6:12
2 Aura Fresh Empire 7:03
3 Brickman Spectral Dub 5:33
4 Brad Peterson Dreamers Groove 7:48
5 Krisz Deak Sublimaterial 11:44
6 Fingers In The Noise Empty Whisky Bottle 6:44
7 Liquid Level Indifferent 8:40
8 Matias Bagato Dabing 9:08
9 Niccolo Machiavelli Airlock 7:12
10 Myles Sergé Brown Stew Chicken 6:50
11 Maurizio Miceli Children Of Dub 9:03
12 As If Inner Space Dub 7:19
13 Echoton Floating Point 7:21
14 Jose Lau Deep Jungle 5:26
15 Kristoban Into The Distance 7:46
16 Rob Velasquez Viaje Infinito 7:37
17 Izzat Man Behind Reality 7:46
18 Pulse Code Modulation Metafuturism 6:02
19 Subforms Inside Of U 8:04
20 Axs Terminal Velocity III 6:17
21 Basicnoise Le Cosmic 6:43
22 Markus Masuhr Appart Reduction 8:01
23 Christoph Schindling Dubland 7:44
24 Zoltan Solomon Attitude 33 10:08
25 Random Walkers Event Horizon 7:38
26 Re-Drum Subaquatic Utopia 5:26
27 Roberto Figus The Natural 11:44
28 Sonitus Eco Finding Warmth In Space 10:35
29 Dublicator Forest Of Unknown Thoughts 7:17
30 Maurizio In Dub We Trust 10:10

Credits :

Artwork By [Cover Design] – Mark Fridvalszki
[Original Image] – Maurizio Miceli
Mastering By except for tracks : 10, 22, 29
Notes :
Total Duration : 3:56:13

Reviews on Various Artists — Various – In Dub We Trust

no review yet