Soundshiva is on redesign state right now. Read more.
Ectoplasmic — Dubstep till we Drop Cover Art

— Dubstep till we Drop

Released 22 January 2012 on Ephedrina Netlabel / EPH021

About 'Dubstep till we Drop'

Ectoplasmic is back wit his second EP on Ephedrina Netlabel longer and more Dubstep than the first EP!!!
Follow the Traktor and his heroic trip bass!!!!!

01 - What is Real
02 - Trunk music
03 - Dubstep till we Drop!
04 - The Rapture
05 - If The World Stops Turning
06 - Intergalactic Nightmare
07 - Stand tall (we all fall)
08 - Rock the place

Reviews on Ectoplasmic — Dubstep till we Drop

no review yet