AAVV — Ephedrina Netlabel Vol.2 Cover Art

— Ephedrina Netlabel Vol.2

Released 7 August 2011 on Ephedrina Netlabel / EPH007

About 'Ephedrina Netlabel Vol.2'

At last comes the volume two of Ephedrina Netlabel with artists from all over Italy, Europe and even from Milwaukee!
Techno, Dub, Dubstep, Electro, Micromusic in one blow!!!

01_Sandro Chiaravalle - BeiE
02_Mastermind XS - Kingdom come
03_Monolow - Facedown
04_Blister - Solstizio (urban mix)
05_Bist - The third wave
06_Ectoplasmic- This one is for you
07_Cybernova - Automated (Digitalica rmx)
08_Jahpawa - Move
09_Miles Sound - Tendenze UFO
10_Buskerdroid - Gameboy swingmode

Mastering by QUOOB
ArtWork by MIMMO GA'

Join us at:
www.wix.com / ephedrinanetlabel / ephedrinanetlabel

Reviews on AAVV — Ephedrina Netlabel Vol.2

no review yet