Infirm Individual — The Healer Cover Art

— The Healer

Released 17 July 2011 on God's Underground Frequency Terminal / GUFT007

About 'The Healer'

"This is for all the people who love Love. For all folks who like old video games and Fantasy. GUFT's seventh release is presenting you The Healer. Open your heart. Enjoy it!" - God

01. I'm There For You
02. Yinn Ralla Tribal Dance (Summer Sky)
03. The City Of Djunn & Djella's Mud March
04. The Battle Of Blackwood Alley (Riker's Loss)
05. Duel Of Arcane Power
06. Kingdom Of Uuhz & Brakkar's Marriage
07. This Comes To Heal Your Pain

More GUFT-Releases:

Reviews on Infirm Individual — The Healer

no review yet