Savo — Music Box / Scroll 23 Cover Art

— Music Box / Scroll 23

Released 15 June 2009 on Chase Records / chase030

About 'Music Box / Scroll 23'

UK Based producer, Savo, delivers 2 killer, dark and epic drum'n'bass tunes for this 30th release on Chase. Long long time without any 100% drum'n'bass release on Chase, this one comes timely! Let's hope this will call more dark dnb releases in the future! Enjoy!

Audio files


Reviews on Savo — Music Box / Scroll 23

no review yet