Compilation

Catwave [Experimental Music with Cat Sounds] by Various Artists

Netlabel: Cian OrbeCIOR-339
Released: 15 Aug 2019
Tracklist
  • 1
    01 - MoOoN - Devastated Reality (Sad Cat Version)
    02:26
  • 2
    02 - Toxic Chicken - Meaw Meaw
    02:41
  • 3
    03 - Zanye East - Glory Box
    04:43
  • 4
    04 - CantLoveCat - Minino
    01:53
  • 5
    05 - Mean Flow - Cat-mare Song
    02:59
  • 6
    06 - Julius Granell - Katzenmuzik
    05:00
  • 7
    07 - Aura en el espejo - Siete vidas
    01:32
  • 8
    08 - Boson Spin - Jonesy
    03:50
  • 9
    09 - Escaped Trees - Puss in transformation
    03:34
  • 10
    10 - Nimbostrata feat. Images Without Resemblance - CɅT.RΘΘT
    06:00
  • 11
    11 - ImpulseGame - G'morning Kitty!
    04:04
  • 12
    12 - Lord Cernunnos - Cat Cafe
    01:05
  • 13
    13 - Limbo's Luna Park - Zombi Kittens Ballad
    05:55
  • 14
    14 - Evelyn - Bersaín - Amor Felino
    02:04
  • 15
    15 - Pillars Of Golden Misery - feline Conversation With Discursive Significance
    04:28
  • 16
    16 - Riversky - Aerial (Wet Kitty Mix)
    01:04
  • 17
    17 - Hypocranusesent - Cardboard Box Catastrophe
    01:36
  • 18
    18 - Damaryllis - Orianne in the Sun
    03:08
  • 19
    19 - Yaka-anima & Tone Tone - TASHIROJIMA (The Cat Island)
    02:25
  • 20
    20 - Filmy Ghost - Bakeneko
    01:48
  • 21
    21 - Harsh Noise Movement - The Return of Nihilist Cat
    06:00
  • 22
    22 - CorteX - Infinite is hidden behind a cat flap...
    04:48
  • 23
    23 - Dishaklakk - Whiskers ain't coming home
    04:43
  • 24
    24 - Humanfobia - Bastet Temple
    05:00
00:00:00 / 00:00:00

https://archive.org/compress/v-a-catwave/formats=WAVE&file=/v-a-catwave.zip

This is a Various artists compilation using real cat sounds or similar sounds to cats.

Compiled, cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
photography: Mist Spectra.
model: Celestina the cat.

All Cian Orbe Netlabel releases:
http://cianorbenetlabel.bandcamp.com/

Each track composed by each respective artist-
Links:

- MoOoN: https://cianorbenetlabel.bandcamp.com/album/mooon-ep-cior-269
- Toxic Chicken: https://toxicchicken.bandcamp.com/
- Zanye East: https://soundcloud.com/zanye-east/tracks
- CantLoveCat: https://soundcloud.com/its-wallpaper
- Mean Flow: https://meanflow.bandcamp.com/
- Julius Granell: https://juliusgranell1.bandcamp.com
- Aura en el espejo: https://auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com/
- Boson Spin: https://soundcloud.com/boson_spin
- Escaped Trees: https://soundcloud.com/user-908456359
- Nimbostrata: http://linnfriberg.se/
- ImpulseGame: https://impulsegame.bandcamp.com/
- Lord Cernunnos: https://lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com/
- Limbo Lunars Park: https://archive.org/details/eg0_008
- Evelyn - Bersaín: https://objectum.bandcamp.com/
- Pillars Of Golden Misery: https://www.facebook.com/PillarsOfGoldenMisery
- Riversky: -
- Hypocranusesent : http://esent.69.mu/
- Damaryllis: -
- Yaka-anima: https://archive.org/details/@yaka-anima_noise
- Tone Tone: https://www.discogs.com/es/artist/6923928-Tone-Tone-2
- Filmy Ghost: https://humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
- Harsh Noise Movement: https://harshnoisemovement.bandcamp.com/
- Cortex: http://www.horsnorme.org/
- Dishaklakk: https://soundcloud.com/dishaklakk
- Humanfobia: https://humanfobia.jimdo.com/discography-ii/
- Carya Amara: https://caryaamara.com

License cc-license