Soundshiva is on redesign state right now. Read more.

Faturenet Recordings

Faturenet Recordings location — UK
Log in to subscribe

About netlabel

Faturenet Recordings was established in November 2008 and is a netlabel and community.
We strive to deliver high quality digital releases under the creative commons licence and have a very open mind about music.

All our label releases are published under the creative commons license (by-nc-nd), so feel free to share them!

Faturenet Recordings releases

Broken Symmetry
by Various Artists

Dark Ambient

A New Cycle
by My Own Cubic Stone

Downtempo Experimental

by Various


Black Sunday
by Hardcore Faction

Downtempo Breakbeat

Drum 'n Space
by Delcraft

Drum and Bass

day:dot EP
by Sean Archibald

Downtempo Drum and Bass

Everyone Belongs To Everyone Else
by Illusion Of Presence

Eclectic IDM Ambient

Burning Bridges
by Hellscion

Techno Hardcore

The New Myself
by ACL

Synth Pop

Und Indem Halbraum Gestalten
by Process Geschäftsführer


Pick 'n Remix Vol.1
by Various


Bad Form
by Fature

Broken Beat Nu Jazz Drum and Bass

by Absorption

Dark Ambient Experimental

Project 4
by Various

Electronic Leftfield Experimental

Golden Fish
by ACL & Crew

Electro Synth Pop Breakbeat

by Waverine

Electronic Breakbeat Melodic

All That Remains The Same
by Hellscion

Electronic Breakbeat Techno

Musica Para Porro I Casa
by Leithal

Electronic Abstract Experimental

Sound Mind
by Drew Costigan

Electronica Downtempo Chillout

2 Minute Masterpieces
by Various

Electronic IDM Experimental